When I Can’t Find Words, I Try to Find the Meaning…

I started drawing and painting from a young age. Then, I learned to put sentences together. I learned to do it so well, I never shut up, a fact consecutively confirmed to my mother and father at parent teacher conferences.

Since I had to exercise restraint and refrain from opening my trap in class as much, I started to write.

The more I wrote, the more I dropped visually expressing myself.

But, occasionally (REALLY occasionally), I find myself speechless.

Okay.

That’s a lie.

I find myself quiet-er?

And I pick up charcoal or pastels.

I don’t title anything I draw or paint, which is weird since titles are big in writing…

If you have any suggestions for titles, would love to hear them… 😉

2 thoughts on “When I Can’t Find Words, I Try to Find the Meaning…

Leave a Reply

